Good Shepherd Care Center and Kidwell Home Administration

Name Position Phone Email
Brad Gray Administrator 573-539-2499 bgray@gsnhd1.com
Galena Diester Asst. Administrator/Social Services 573-539-2485 gdiester@gsnhd1.com
Shari Nelson Director of Nursing
Marilee Ballew Financial Assistant 573-539-2482 mballew@gsnhd1.com
Lisa Gronek LPN/Admissions Coor. 573-539-2480 lgronek@gsnhd1.com
Brandon Morris Environmetal Services 573-539-2478 bmorris@gsnhd1.com
Dawne Cooper Activities Director 573-539-2466 dcooper@gsnhd1.com
Patti Shope Dietary Manager 573-539-2490 pshope@gsnhd1.com